Corporate Partners

AccessIt Library

Bonnie Barr | bonnie.b@accessitlibrary.com

Martin Neyland | martin@accessitsoftware.com

Tel. (800) 924-1190

363 Nth Sam Houston Pkwy E, Suite 1100, Houston, TX 77060

Barcodes Inc.

Tim Killion | tkillion@barcodesinc.com

Tel. (312) 765-8860

200 W. Monroe St., 23rd Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60606

​Twig/TigTag Science Videos and eLearning Resources

Bruce Wilcox | bruce.wilcox@carolina.com

Russ Pope | russ.pope@carolina.com

Tel. (800) 334-5551

Fax. (800) 222-7112

2700 York Road, Burlington, NC 27215

Rachel Lehmann | rachell@demco.com

Steve Scicchitano | steves@demco.com

Tel. (608) 242-2353

Fax. (800) 245-1329

4810 Forest Run Rd, Madison, WI 53704

Dolph Educational Resources

Mary Dolph | dolphread@aol.com

Tel. (800) 296-1692

8083 SE 171st McAlpin Street, The Villages, FL 32162

eduporium

Irina Tuule | ituule@eduporium.com

Tel. (617) 600-7230

Fax. (617) 977-0980

1 Bridge Street, Newton, MA 02458

Gumdrop Books

Jim Hopper | jim.hopper@gumdropbooks.com

Tel. (585) 303-8325

Human Relations Media

Elaine Napolitano | enapolitan@hrmvideo.com

Tel. (800) 431-2050

Fax. (914) 244-0485

59 Kenisco Drive, Mt. Kisco, NY 10549

Infobase

Daniel Rivera | drivera@infobase.com

Cyd Rosenberg | onlinesales@infobaselearning.com

 

Tel. (800) 322-8755 x 4358

Fax. (212) 313-9456

132 West 31st Street, 16th Floor, New York, NY 10001

Insignia Software

Humayon Butt | humayonb@insigniasoftware.com

Kevin Bradbeer | ola@insigniasoftware.com

 

Tel. (780) 428-3997 x227

Fax. (780) 428-3009

201 2544 Ellwood Drive SW, Edmonton, AB T6X 0A9 CANADA

Kids Discover

Alec Grotenstein | agrotenstein@kidsdiscover.com

Ted Levine | tlevine@kidsdiscover.com

 

Tel. (212) 281-8979

Fax. (212) 353-8030

192 Lexington Avenue, Suite 1003, New York, NY 10016

Mackin Educational Resources

Hugh Ahern | hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Tel. (800) 245-9540

Fax. (800) 369-5490

3505 County Raod 42W, Burnsville, MN 55306

Mitinet Library Services

Jeffrey Wheeler | jeff.wheeler@mitinet.com

Cindy Beerkircher | cindyb@mitinet.com

Tel. (800) 824-6272

1039 N Edge Trail, Verona, WI 53593

New Dimension Media

Jon Plowman | info@cccstreaming.com

Tel. (312) 642-9400

 

Bruce Scivally | bscivally@cccstreaming.com

Tel. (312) 397-2162

Fax. (312) 642-9805

307 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 500, Chicago, IL 60601

News Literacy Project

Joe Keeton | jkeeton@newslit.org

Tel. (803)622-9082

5335 Wisconsin Ave NW Suite 440, Washington, DC 20015

OverDrive

Tracy Waalkes | twaalkes@rakuten.overdrive.com

Tel. (216) 573-6886

Fax. (216) 573-6888

Kaleigh Lambert | klambert@rakuten.overdrive.com

One OverDrive Way,  Cleveland, OH  44125

Perma-Bound

Michael Caprogeco | mcapogreco@perma-bound.com

Tel. (877) 226-6943

Stephen Rozzi | stephenrozzi@perma-bound.com

Tel. (800) 805-1560

 

Fax (585) 889-0011

617 East Vandalia Road, Jacksonville, IL 62650

ProQuest

Javier Reyes | javier.reyes@proquest.com

Sean Kozak | sean.kozak@proquest.com

Tel. (734) 997-4064

789 E Eisenhower Pk, Ann Arbor, MI 48108

RLD Media

Richard Dolph | rldmedia@comcast.net

Tel. (800) 296-1692

8083 SE 171st McAlpin Street, The Villages, FL 32162

Rosen Digital

Judi Dzikowski | judid@rosenpub.com

Jane Lehman | janel@rosenpub.com

Tel. (212) 777-3017

29 E 21st Street, New York, NY 10010

Courtney Mach | cmach@swank.com

Brian Edwards | bedwards@swank.com

Tel. (888) 389-3622

10795 Watson Road, St. Louis, MO 63127

Geraldine Curran | gcurran@scholastic.com

Tel. (203) 797-3494

90 Old Sherman Turnpike, Danbury, CT 06810

Soundzabound

Richard Dolph   | rdolph622@gmail.com

Tel. (352) 391-0090

Tel. (888) 834-1792

PO Box 492199,  Atlanta, GA  30349

Tek Data Systems

Randy Kick | randy@tekdata.com

Gene LaFave | gene@tekdata.com

Tel. (847) 367-8800

Fax (847) 367-0235

1111 W. Park Avenue, Libertyville, IL 60048

Vocabulary.com

Ginny Duncan | gduncan@vocabulary.com

Andy Waters | awaters@vocabulary.com

Tel. (520) 214-6733

Fax (520) 214-5555

1202 E Broadway Blvd., Tucson, AZ 85719

WorldBook

John Gummoe | john.gummoe@worldbook.com

Tel. (585) 406 - 3579

 

195 Colonial Drive, Webster, NY 14580

Corporate: (800) 975-3250

Xello

Rhonda Sharp | rhondas@xello.world

Ginny Weitner | ginnyw@xello.world

Tel. (800) 965-8541

Fax (416) 463-0938

1867 Yonge Streete Suite 700, Toronto, ON M4S 1Y5 Canada

Please reload

© 2017 NYS EMTA.