Corporate Partners

AccessIt Library

Bonnie Barr | bonnie.b@accessitlibrary.com

Martin Neyland | martin@accessitsoftware.com

Tel. (800) 924-1190

363 Nth Sam Houston Pkwy E, Suite 1100, Houston, TX 77060

Barcodes Inc.

Tim Killion | tkillion@barcodesinc.com

Tel. (312) 765-8860

200 W. Monroe St., 23rd Floor, Chicago, Illinois 60606

CamCor

Nelson Oldfield | noldfield@camcor.com

Rodney Bailey | jrbailey@camcor.com

Tel. (800) 868-2462

Fax (800) 298-1181

126 Greenway Blvd, Cheektowaga, NY  14225

​Twig/TigTag Science Videos and eLearning Resources

Bruce Wilcox | bruce.wilcox@carolina.com

Russ Pope | russ.pope@carolina.com

Tel. (800) 334-5551

Fax. (800) 222-7112

2700 York Road, Burlington, NC 27215

CDW-G

Shawn Campbell | scampbell@cdwg.com

Tel. (315) 682-4302

Ralph Sharkis | ralph.sharkis@cdwg.com

Tel. (203) 851-7014

68 Cascade Road, West Henrietta, NY 14586

ClassLink

Bob Chappell | Bchappell@classlink.com

Tel. (862) 225-1506

45 East Madison Avenue, Suite 7 Clifton, NJ 07011

CueThink

Donna Fairhurst Gardner | dgardner@cuethink.com

Sheela Sethuraman | sheela@cuethink.com

Tel. (224) 338-9328

281 Summer St., Floor 2, South Boston, MA 02210

Dolph Educational Resources

Mary Dolph | dolphread@aol.com

Tel. (800) 296-1692

8083 SE 171st McAlpin Street, The Villages, FL 32162

eduporium

Irina Tuule | ituule@eduporium.com

Tel. (617) 600-7230

Fax. (617) 977-0980

1 Bridge Street, Newton, MA 02458

Gumdrop Books

Jim Hopper | jim.hopper@gumdropbooks.com

Tel. (585) 303-8325

Human Relations Media

Elaine Napolitano | enapolitan@hrmvideo.com

Tel. (800) 431-2050

Fax. (914) 244-0485

59 Kenisco Drive, Mt. Kisco, NY 10549

Infobase

Frank Visco | fvisco@infobaselearning.com

Cyd Rosenberg | onlinesales@infobaselearning.com

 

Tel. (800) 322-8755 x 6890

Fax. (800) 678-3633

132 West 31st Street, 16th Floor, New York, NY 10001

Insignia Software

Humayon Butt | humayonb@insigniasoftware.com

Erin Peters | erinp@insigniasoftware.com

 

Tel. (780) 428-3997

Fax. (780) 428-3009

201 2544 Ellwood Drive SW, Edmonton, AB T6X 0A9 CANADA

Mackin

Hugh Ahern | hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Tel. (800) 245-9540

Fax. (800) 369-5490

3505 County Raod 42W, Burnsville, MN 55306

Mitinet Library Services

Jeffrey Wheeler | jeff.wheeler@mitinet.com

Cindy Beerkircher | cindyb@mitinet.com

Tel. (800) 824-6272

1039 N Edge Trail, Verona, WI 53593

Movie Licensing USA

Jacinda Corsi | jcorsi@swankmp.com

Tel. (877) 321-1300

New Dimension Media

Jon Plowman | info@cccstreaming.com

Tel. (312) 642-9400

 

Bruce Scivally | bscivally@cccstreaming.com

Tel. (312) 397-2162

Fax. (312) 642-9805

307 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 500, Chicago, IL 60601

Perma-Bound

Michael Caprogeco | mcapogreco@perma-bound.com

Tel. (877) 226-6943

Stephen Rozzi | stephenrozzi@perma-bound.com

Tel. (800) 805-1560

 

Fax (585) 889-0011

617 East Vandalia Road, Jacksonville, IL 62650

RLD Media

Richard Dolph | rldmedia@comcast.net

Tel. (800) 296-1692

8083 SE 171st McAlpin Street, The Villages, FL 32162

Rosen Digital

Judi Dzikowski | judid@rosenpub.com

Jane Lehman | janel@rosenpub.com

Tel. (212) 777-3017

29 E 21st Street, New York, NY 10010

Soundzabound

Richard Dolph   | rdolph622@gmail.com

Tel. (352) 391-0090

Tel. (888) 834-1792

PO Box 492199,  Atlanta, GA  30349

Brian Edwards | jbedwards@swankmp.com

Courtney Mach | cmach@swankmp.com

Tel. (888) 389-3622

10795 Watson Road, St. Louis, MO 63127

Tek Data Systems

Randy Kick | randy@tekdata.com

Gene LaFave | gene@tekdata.com

Tel. (847) 367-8800

Fax (847) 367-0235

1111 W. Park Avenue, Libertyville, IL 60048

The Library Corporation

Melissa Powell  | mpowell@tlcdelivers.com

Susan Rhood | srhood@tlcdelivers.com

Tel. (800) 325-7759

1 Research Park, Inwood, WV 25428

Visual Learning Systems

Brian Jerome | bjerome@visuallearningsys.com

Stephanie Jerome | sjerome@visuallearningco.com

Tel. (802) 247-3214

Fax (802) 247-6951

25 Union Street, Brandon, VT 05733

WorldBook

John Gummoe | john.gummoe@worldbook.com

Tel. (585) 406 - 3579

 

195 Colonial Drive, Webster, NY 14580

Corporate: (800) 975-3250

Xello

Rhonda Sharp | rhondas@xello.world

Ginny Weitner | ginnyw@xello.world

Tel. (800) 965-8541

Fax (416) 463-0938

1867 Yonge Streete Suite 700, Toronto, ON M4S 1Y5 Canada

Please reload

© 2017 NYS EMTA.