Corporate Partners

AccessIt Library

Martin Neyland | martin@accessitsoftware.com

Tel. (800) 924-1190

363 Nth Sam Houston Pkwy E, Suite 1100, Houston, TX 77060

Alexandria (COMPanion)

Mike Voseipka | mvoseipka@companioncorp.com

Tel. (800) 347-6439

1831 Fort Union Blvd., Salt Lake City UT 84121

Chris Fesko Enterprises (On The Farm)

Chris Fesko | chrisfesko52@gmail.com

Tel. (315) 246-3702

1181 Woodworth Road, Skaneateles, NY 13152

Dolph Educational Resources

 

Mary Dolph | dolphread@aol.com

Tel. (800) 296-1692

8083 SE 171st McAlpin Street, The Villages, FL 32162

eduporium

 

Irina Tuule | ituule@eduporium.com

Tel. (617) 600-7230

Fax. (617) 977-0980

1 Bridge Street, Newton, MA 02458

gumdropbooks.jpg
Gumdrop Books

 

Jim Hopper | jim.hopper@gumdropbooks.com

Tel. (585) 303-8325

humanrelationsmedia.jpg
Human Relations Media

 

Elaine Napolitano | enapolitan@hrmvideo.com

Tel. (800) 431-2050

Fax. (914) 244-0485

59 Kenisco Drive, Mt. Kisco, NY 10549

Infobase

 

Daniel Rivera | drivera@infobase.com

Cyd Rosenberg | onlinesales@infobaselearning.com

 

Tel. (800) 322-8755 x 4358

Fax. (212) 313-9456

132 West 31st Street, 16th Floor, New York, NY 10001

Insignia Software

 

Humayon Butt | humayonb@insigniasoftware.com

Kevin Bradbeer | ola@insigniasoftware.com

 

Tel. (780) 428-3997 x227

Fax. (780) 428-3009

201 2544 Ellwood Drive SW, Edmonton, AB T6X 0A9 CANADA

Kids Discover.png
Kids Discover

 

Alec Grotenstein | agrotenstein@kidsdiscover.com

Ted Levine | tlevine@kidsdiscover.com

 

Tel. (212) 281-8979

Fax. (212) 353-8030

192 Lexington Avenue, Suite 1003, New York, NY 10016

Mackin.jpg
Mackin Educational Resources

 

Hugh Ahern | hugh.ahearn@mackin.com

Tel. (800) 245-9540

Fax. (800) 369-5490

3505 County Raod 42W, Burnsville, MN 55306

Mitinet Library Services

 

Brett Fitzgerald | Brett@mitinet.com

Cindy Beerkircher | cindyb@mitinet.com

Tel. (800) 824-6272

1039 N Edge Trail, Verona, WI 53593

New Dimension Media

 

Jon Plowman | info@cccstreaming.com

Tel. (312) 642-9400

 

Bruce Scivally | bscivally@cccstreaming.com

Tel. (312) 397-2162

Fax. (312) 642-9805

307 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 500, Chicago, IL 60601

News Literacy Project

 

Joe Keeton | jkeeton@newslit.org

Tel. (803)622-9082

5335 Wisconsin Ave NW Suite 440, Washington, DC 20015

OverDrive

 

Tracy Waalkes | twaalkes@rakuten.overdrive.com

Tel. (216) 573-6886

Fax. (216) 573-6888

Kaleigh Lambert | klambert@rakuten.overdrive.com

One OverDrive Way,  Cleveland, OH  44125

Perma-Bound

 

Michael Caprogeco | mcapogreco@perma-bound.com

Tel. (877) 226-6943

Stephen Rozzi | stephenrozzi@perma-bound.com

Tel. (800) 805-1560

 

Fax (585) 889-0011

617 East Vandalia Road, Jacksonville, IL 62650

ProQuest

 

Javier Reyes | javier.reyes@proquest.com

Sean Kozak | sean.kozak@proquest.com

Tel. (734) 997-4064

789 E Eisenhower Pk, Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Rosen.jpg
Rosen Digital

 

Judi Dzikowski | judid@rosenpub.com

Jane Lehman | janel@rosenpub.com

Tel. (212) 777-3017

29 E 21st Street, New York, NY 10010

Scholastic.jpg
Scholastic

 

Geraldine Curran | gcurran@scholastic.com

Tel. (203) 797-3494

90 Old Sherman Turnpike, Danbury, CT 06810

Soundzabound

 

Richard Dolph   | rdolph622@gmail.com

Tel. (352) 391-0090

Tel. (888) 834-1792

PO Box 492199,  Atlanta, GA  30349

Swank K-12 Streaming

 

Courtney Mach | cmach@swank.com

Brian Edwards | bedwards@swank.com

Tel. (888) 389-3622

10795 Watson Road, St. Louis, MO 63127

Swank Movie Licensing USA

Jacinda Corsi | jcorsi@movlic.com

Tel. (877) 321-1300

10795 Watson Road, St. Louis, MO 63127

Tek Data Systems

 

Randy Kick | randy@tekdata.com

Gene LaFave | gene@tekdata.com

Tel. (847) 367-8800

Fax (847) 367-0235

1111 W. Park Avenue, Libertyville, IL 60048